Clergy & Team

Clergy

Fr. Michael Hartley

Pastor
frmichael@saintritaparish.org

Fr. Luke Farabaugh

Associate
frluke@saintritaparish.org

Deacon Dave Casey

Deacon

Team

Cheryl Bartley

Receptionist
cheryl@saintritaparish.org

Arla Dangel

Custodian

Vern Dangel

Custodian

Jenna Danos

Director of Mission & Evangelization
jenna@saintritaparish.org

Stew Danos

Director of Operations
stew@saintritaparish.org

Laurie Elliott

Office Manager / Bookkeeping
laurie@saintritaparish.org

Ticia Gallo

Children’s Minister
ticia@saintritaparish.org

Jessica Givens

Preschool Director
jessica@saintritaparish.org

Mike Harr

Facilities Manager
mike@saintritaparish.org

Michelle Hunt

Pastoral Assistant
michelle@saintritaparish.org

Zach Landress

Director of Music
zach@saintritaparish.org

Norely Soto

Youth Minister
norely@saintritaparish.org