Clergy & Team

Clergy

Fr. Michael Hartley

Pastor
frmichael@saintritaparish.org

Fr. Luke Farabaugh

Parochial Vicar
frluke@saintritaparish.org

Deacon Dave Casey

Deacon

Mission and Evangelization Team

Jenna Danos

Director of Mission & Evangelization
jenna@saintritaparish.org

Ticia Gallo

Children’s Minister
ticia@saintritaparish.org

Operations Team

Stew Danos

Parish Administrator
stew@saintritaparish.org

Laurie Elliott

Office Manager / Bookkeeping
laurie@saintritaparish.org

Cheryl Bartley

Receptionist
cheryl@saintritaparish.org

Mike Harr

Facilities Manager
mike@saintritaparish.org

Arla Dangel

Custodian

Vern Dangel

Custodian

Michelle Hunt

Pastoral Assistant
michelle@saintritaparish.org

Music Team

Zach Landress

Director of Music
zach@saintritaparish.org

Preschool Team

Amelia Cantu

Preschool Director
amelia@saintritaparish.org

Jessica Givens

Lead Teacher
jessica@saintritaparish.org