Clergy & Team


Fr. Michael Hartley


Fr. Raja Karumelnathan

Parochial Vicar

Deacon Dave Casey


Operations Team

Stew Danos

Parish Administrator

Laurie Elliott

Office Manager / Bookkeeping

Nancy Wesson

Liturgical Director

Jani Harr

Administrative Assistant

Mike Harr

Facilities Manager

Kristy Seeliger

Events Planner

Mission and Evangelization Team

Jenna Danos

Director of Parish Mission

Will Conley

RCIA Coordinator

Ticia Gallo

CGS Director

Alex Molzer

Youth Minister

Music Team

Gabby Schrack

Director of Music