Clergy & Team

Clergy

Fr. Michael Hartley

Pastor
frmichael@saintritaparish.org

Deacon Dave Casey

Deacon

Operations Team

Stew Danos

Parish Administrator
stew@saintritaparish.org

Mike Harr

Facilities Manager
mike@saintritaparish.org

Laurie Elliott

Office Manager / Bookkeeping
laurie@saintritaparish.org

Brian Carroll

Director of Food Operations
brian@saintritaparish.org

Nancy Wesson

Liturgical Director
nancy@saintritaparish.org

Mission and Evangelization Team

Jenna Danos

Director of Parish Mission
jenna@saintritaparish.org

Ticia Gallo

Children’s Minister
ticia@saintritaparish.org

Alex Molzer

Youth Minister
alex@saintritaparish.org

Music Team

Gabby Schrack

Director of Music
gabby@saintritaparish.org

Preschool Team

Amelia Cantu

Preschool Director
amelia@saintritaparish.org

Jessica Givens

Lead Teacher
jessica@saintritaparish.org