Finance Council

Finance Council

Fr. Michael Hartley

Pastor/President
frmichael@saintritaparish.org

Jenna Danos

Councilwoman/PLT (non-voting)
jenna@saintritaparish.org

Deacon Dave Casey

Deacon / Councilman

Paige Danos

Councilwoman

Ryan Lillie

Chairman/PLT
ryan@saintritaparish.org

David Lutz

Parish Council Chairman/PLT
david@saintritaparish.org

Joe Colello

Councilman

Chris Baugh

Councilman

Laurie Elliott

Secretary (non-voting)
laurie@saintritaparish.org

Stew Danos

Councilman/PLT (non-voting)
stew@saintritaparish.org

Amelia Cantu

Preschool Director (non-voting)
amelia@saintritaparish.org

Our Finance Council is charged with ensuring the financials of St Rita are properly maintained with a focus on the well-being of St Rita for the benefit of our Parishioners.

For questions or more information, please contact Stew Danos, our Finance Council Chair: stew@saintritaparish.org