Clergy & Staff

Clergy

Fr. Michael Hartley

Pastor
frmichael@saintritaparish.org

Fr. Christian Plancher

Parochial Vicar
frchristian@saintritaparish.org

Deacon Dave Casey

Deacon

Staff

Adele Armitage

Director of Music
aarmitage@saintritaparish.org

Joe Colello

Pastoral Assistant
jcolello@saintritaparish.org

Laurie Elliott

Bookkeeping
laurie@saintritaparish.org

Lisa Brooks

Preschool Director
lisa@saintritaparish.org

Jenna Danos

Director of Religious Education
jenna@saintritaparish.org

Arla Dangel

Custodial

Cheryl Bartley

Receptionist
receptionist@saintritaparish.org

Stew Danos

Facilities Manager
stew@saintritaparish.org

Vern Dangel

Custodial