Clergy & Staff

Clergy

Fr. Michael Hartley

Parochial Vicar
hartleym@clergy.ptdiocese.org

Deacon Dave Casey

Deacon

Staff

Adele Armitage

Director of Music
aarmitage@saintritaparish.org

Jenna Danos

Director of Religious Education
danosj@strita.ptdiocese.org

Karla Garcia

Secretary
office@saintritaparish.org

Lisa Brooks

Preschool Director
brooksl@strita.ptdiocese.org

Mike Downey

Facilities Manager

 

Joe Colello

Pastoral Assistant
jcolello@saintritaparish.org

Laurie Elliott

Accounting
elliottl@strita.ptdiocese.org

Finance Council

Fr. Michael Hartley

Parochial Vicar

CJ Nichols

Councilman

Joe Colello

Pastoral Assistant

Ray Meyer, III

Finance Chairman

Bob Powers

Councilman

Bob Brooke

Councilman

David Lutz

Pastoral Council President

Pastoral Council

Fr. Michael Hartley

Parochial Vicar

Phil Holloran

Secretary

Vanessa Davila

Councilwoman

Mike Haygood

Councilman

Mike Klein

Councilman

Charlie McMurtry

Councilman

Ray Meyer, III

Finance Chairman

David Lutz

President

Steve Boudreaux

Councilman

Juan Carlos Delgadillo

Councilman

Kristen Junker

Councilwoman

Ryan Lillie

Councilman

Tony Riggio

Councilman

Teresa O’Neal

Vice-President

Stewart Danos

Councilman

Brian Farmer

Councilman

Kevin Kirby

Councilman

Chris Manion

Councilwoman

Terri Wozniak

Councilwoman

Contact Us